Bauma’s 2022 Inovation Awards

Bauma innovation award

Bauma, the world’s largest trade show, is inviting those in the construction industry to enter its 2022 innovation awards competition.

There are five categories for the awards that are different from the ones in previous years: mechanical engineering, building, climate protection, digitization, and research.

Already, the entries have begun and the deadline will be 3 May 2022. Further information on the conditions of participation can be seen at here.

VDMA Mining and VDMA Construction, together with Bauma show organizer Messe München and the leading associations of the German construction industry HDB, ZDB, and BBS, are conducting the multi-stage competition process and are hosting the awards ceremony in the Max Joseph Hall of the Munich Residence.

Bauma, the giant trade show, will be held from 24-30 October 2022 after the show was previously postponed because of Covid-19.

What is your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in:Events